The Second

Full lengt, may 20 2016

Recorded at V-Studio, mixed and mastered by Jacob Olsen (Hatesphere, Moonspell, Born From Pain)

Track list:

1. Under The Light Of A Broken Down
2. Eye Of The Sun
3. Torment
4. On The Edge
5. T.F.B.T.M. (The Face Behind The Mask)
6. Enter the Columns
7. Columns
8. Trails Of Ashes
9. The Wanderer
10. Lights Turn Black (bonus track)
11. Threshold Of Pain (bonus track)


Apr 14, 2016 Visits: 939